RSS

SERENITY NOW!

18 Apr

Life just really doesn’t get any better than this, folks. Many of my worries, a lot of my stress and over half of my maladies and discontents have faded away. No, it’s not the new job, no it’s not the awesome therapist and it’s most definitely not the new found out-look on life. No, no folks. It’s all due to the most fantastic thing ever created by a computer dork. My friends, I give you:

THE NEVER ENDING SHEET OF POPPABLE BUBBLEWRAP

Ooooh and aaaaah as needed, then go pop for Christ’s sakes! I know you want to!

PS – May I recommend the Manic Mode for ultimate popping potential

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
