RSS

Only in America

12 Apr

Blasting back to January with this one. Taken in the public restroom at Haleakala Crater, Maui, HI
Only in America are there people THIS stupid. AND the worst part of it all – this was literally the only one that someone hadn’t managed to steal or break in half while attempting to steal.

Toilet Water

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Only in America

  1. The Ex

    April 18, 2008 at 11:00 pm

    Oooh Haleakala! I visit my grandma near there quite often. 🙂

     
  2. Unrequited Life

    April 19, 2008 at 11:20 am

    Hiya Ex, Thanks for swingin’ past! I was fortunate enough to visit Maui and Haleakala is just a sight unseen anywhere else. It’s really beautiful! I have to say I envy both you and your grandma just a little for living near there! I don’t know if you noticed, but my current header image is a shot I took from a sunset up at the summit. *smile*

     

Leave a Reply

 
