RSS

Lazy Day…

02 Mar

After a long day of hosting my dad’s 60th Birthday Surprise Party yesterday, and after a long night of tending to a dog who was trying to vomit every 20 minutes from about 1 a.m. until about 3 a.m., I’ve decided to be mellow today. I’m tired, I’m cranky and so are the dogs…Therefore, in homáge to my despicably lazy state, I’m watching movies, using a face mask, and not changing out of my p.j.’s today. And, just so that sitting on my ass while watching purposefully chosen movies has a pointed goal…I have declared today the National Benicio Del Toro Day! In his honor, I am watching all movies in which he is a part of that are in my possession, just cause I can.

Today, I shall be enjoying…

Traffic

Snatch

The Usual Suspects

and possibly, if time allows and if my ass doesn’t go numb from the inactivity…

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas

Ah, what a wonderful day I shall have!

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
