RSS

Surprise, surprise

19 Feb

Today was a good day. Totally due to the fact that this evening after I got home, I put the pups out to pee and went to check my mail, only to be surprised by my I-had-totally-forgotten-that-I-ordered-it products from Lush!! I was so excited over that little box on my doorstep, I wasn’t even concerned that for a 26 year old, I have the memory of a 90 year old dementia patient. Mmm, LUSH! I seriously can’t wait to try this stuff out. One of my favorite things about Lush is that each product is handmade with NO preservatives. And that little sticker with a face on it? That’s the person who made the product, when they made it, and (since it has no preservatives) when it expires. And those little pieces of soap were freebies – boy, do I love free stuff! Nothing makes my heart go pitter-pat quite like tiny little pieces of product for my sampling pleasure.

My package!!

Lush Stuff

Lush Expiration Date Sticker 

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Surprise, surprise

  1. Amy

    February 26, 2008 at 10:52 am

    Let me know how you like it. Maybe i will try it out.

     
  2. Unrequited Life

    February 26, 2008 at 7:10 pm

    DUDE! Seriously, it’s awesome! You totally should try it. Even if you just start with some soap or something…I love it so much here’s the link again.

     

Leave a Reply

 
