RSS

I am SO old

27 Jan

This weekend I have not been feeling 100%, so in an attempt to use as little energy as possible, and yet without sitting so idly I go insane, I’ve decided to work on a couple old projects that I haven’t finished, in an attempt to get them at least closer to completed. All of my projects, actually, happen to be scarves that I have about halfway completed. They started off as brilliant Christmas gifts, and now they’ve morphed into “You get this now because I just finished it” gifts. Things are definitely beginning to shape up though. This one is about 75% complete as of this moment. Hopefully, by the end of today, I can have 1 in 3 finished up! Whoo!

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “I am SO old

  1. WalterBean

    January 27, 2008 at 5:32 pm

    Oh. Yeah. I still owe you you’re fabulous christmas gift that has turned into the “You get this now because I just finished it” gift. 😀 Maybe I’ll do that today.

     
  2. Unrequited Life

    January 28, 2008 at 7:56 pm

    Heh heh. No worries, dude. You don’t owe me shit! You just put me up for 10 days without asking for a dollar!

     

Leave a Reply

 
