RSS

What I did today, the full, unabbreviated version

26 Jan

My entire ridiculous excuse for a Saturday consisted of:

Waking up, letting my dogs out, talking to Walter, doing a little light cleaning, talking to my mother, taking a shower, getting a cup of coffee with a friend (which was supposed to be a longer time frame that it ended up being, but alas, illness is a bitch), sitting on my ass for 3 hours while playing on the computer and then going to the grocery store for pet supplies. That was 2 hours ago…

I’m still sitting on my ass.

God do I live for days like this!

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
