RSS

Photoblog North Shore Oahu

17 Jan

I have been running around like a retarded kid after a milkshake my entire vacation! I am most definitely having a great time, and due to all the goodness, I have had little time to do much blogging, so I apologize for the only pictures and no words posts. Once I get home and life calms back down again, I’ll probably go into some detail regarding all the fun that has been had. I do have a pretty fun video to post from my first night here that involves a couple Bloody Mary’s and Red Headed Sluts. *smile* In the meantime, here are a couple photos from Walter’s Wild Tour around North O’Ahu. The pictures don’t do much justice to the beauty of the scenery, but they’ll do. As always, check out the flickr account for some additional pics and a little detail about some.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
