RSS

Hana Hou!

01 Dec

Thank you for being December first today!! Christ, November was really starting to wear on me and I am delighted to be able to say that this month is already starting out much better than the last 3 or so. And in honor of my newly refound peace of mind, here I go, once again, taking inventory of all the great things that I have to look forward to in an attempt to keep my mentality as positive as possible throughout the next few weeks, and hopefully well into 2008. At this point, there is only one great and hugely exciting event that I am so excited, I’m salivating over it…and we all know what that is! HAWAI’I!!

Officially,I now have just 40 meager days until I depart for the Island of O’ahu, and goddamn am I excited! My dears, Walter and Atherton, are already gearing up for my visit by planning lots of fabulous venues to visit, parties to attend and LOTS of sun and fun. I am SO in need of a vacation, people, I am literally wishing away the next month and a half just to get there!

Hawai’i, HERE I COME! WHOO!

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Hana Hou!

  1. Atherton Bartelby

    December 2, 2007 at 8:29 am

    YAY! *hops up and down excitedly on sofa* I really cannot wait for your Hawaiian vacation! (You do realize that we shall all be forced to engage in major cross-blog photo-blogging while you’re here, right? *wink*) Here’s to the holiday season simply flying by and you landing at the HNL post-haste! *smile*

     

Leave a Reply

 
