RSS

What a way to end the month!

30 Nov

I’m totally copping out on this tonight as I have too much on my mind to even be able to write a coherent post. I have typed 2 or 3 paragraphs only to delete the entire thing not once, not twice, but THREE times already this evening. I refuse to attempt anything 4 times, so I am just going to get through this and take my thoughts to bed with me. I suppose my inability to post anything coherent stems from the fact that my mind is running a mile a minute. So much has happened in such a short period of time that I really don’t know what to do about any of it. I can easily weight any option with both pros and cons and I can definitely see the silver lining in each of the rain clouds.  I am literally tightrope walking my life right now…

With that said, I am taking my cracked out head to bed to think on life a little bit and to waste some time until tomorrow afternoon.

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
