RSS

Here I sit, brokenhearted; tried to Blog, but only farted…

20 Nov

Again, my time and my ability to think coherently are both lacking leaving me with amazingly little to say. So, I am going to instead show you some pretty pictures. I took these the other morning on my way to work, and it was probably between 7 and 7:15 a.m. It made me think of something my mom and dad used to always say: “Red Sky in Morning – Sailors take warning. Red Sky at Night – Sailors delight.” I’ve learned that this little saying runs on average 66% HIGHER in accuracy ratings than any meteorologist that I have ever watched.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 20, 2007 in general ramblings, life, NaBloPoMo, photographs

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Here I sit, brokenhearted; tried to Blog, but only farted…

  1. Idetrorce

    December 15, 2007 at 10:19 am

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

     
  2. Unrequited Life

    December 15, 2007 at 3:59 pm

    Thank you, and you don’t have to, that’s the beauty of it all *smile*

     

Leave a Reply

 
