RSS

Finally!!

15 Oct

October 14, 2007 –

Congratulations to my best friend and her new husband on their marriage Sunday!! Please allow me to be the first to speak of how absolutely awesome their nuptuals were! I am honored to have been a part of the consecration of their marriage and I wish them both the longest and healthiest of happy lives together. And the fact that I was the only one who’s speech made J cry was just an added bonus. Heh heh. Seriously though, “us” girls looked pretty awesome and I think J and her momma did a fantastic job planning it out – everyone had a bitchin’ time and the service was beautiful. I really couldn’t have asked for a better virginal wedding experience. I’ve uploaded the few pics that I was able to take myself to my flickr account so please don’t hesitate to take a peek! Below are a few of my favorites:

Jaime dancin' with her dad

J dancing with her daddy-o.

CAKE!!

I missed J shoving cake in A’s face by a hair!

Jenn, A & I

My girlies J & A and myself.

Us girlies in the limo

Me, A, E, L & our bride, J, taking a limo ride to the castle.

My 'do

My hair looked so frickin’ awesome!!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 15, 2007 in life, Wedding Stuff

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
