RSS

Aloha Suckers!

08 Oct

I am going to Hawaii in January!! I am going to Hawaii in January!! It’s official, and I am balls to the wall excited!! I have confirmed that my dearest friend Walter will be able to tour me around, I have bought the tickets as of this evening and I have scheduled the time off from work. IT is official!! Whoo fucking whoo!! Aloha suckahs!! I will NOT miss the snow or the ice or the traffic or the every day shit that winter entails!! No offense, but I really am so excited I think I peed myself a little…

 
3 Comments

Posted by on October 8, 2007 in Hawaii - the Vacation, life

 

Tags: , ,

3 responses to “Aloha Suckers!

  1. walterbean

    October 9, 2007 at 1:37 pm

    Hells to the YEAH, Hooker!! WOOT!

     
  2. Atherton Bartelby

    October 9, 2007 at 7:49 pm

    WOOHOOOOO! *wink*

    That is so fantastically awesome! I am commencing V.I.P. party research like now! LOL!

     
  3. unrequitedlife

    October 9, 2007 at 8:03 pm

    YAY! You have got to be the awesomest roomie that any of my friends have ever had!! I literally cannot wait!

     

Leave a Reply

 
